M.S.P. Mandal's Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalaya, Majalgaon INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Sr. No	Name of Members		Designation
1	Prof. Dr. G. K. Sanap	Principal	Chairman
2.	Adv. B. R. Dak	Management Representative	CDC Member
3.	Dr. B. U. Jadhav	External Expert	Member
4.	Dr. S. B. Deshmukh	Teacher Representative	Co-ordinator
5.	Shri. K. B. Takat	Community Representative	IQAC Member
6.	Shri. L. M. Mundada	Industrialist Representative	IQAC Member
7.	Adv. R. R. Kanade	Alumni Representative	IQAC Member
8.	Dr. M. A. Kavhale	Teacher Representative	IQAC Member
9.	Dr. R. T. Pawar	Teacher Representative	IQAC Member
10.	Dr. B. R. Nale	Teacher Representative	IQAC Member
11.	Dr. M. S. Wankhade	Teacher Representative	IQAC Member
12.	Dr. A. S. Pentawar	Teacher Representative	IQAC Member
13.	Dr. B. S. Kale	Teacher Representative	IQAC Member
14.	Dr. S. A. Dake	Teacher Representative	IQAC Member
15.	Shri. P. R. Chavan	Administrative Staff	IQAC Member
16.	Shri. M. V. Ahirrao	Administrative Staff	IQAC Member
17.	(President, Student Council)	Student Representative	IQAC Member
18.	(Secretary, Student Council)	Student Representative	IQAC Member



